We have updated our Privacy Policy to provide you a better online experience.

Korean-English Fellowship of the AG

Officially recognized September 25, 2018

Saehee Duran, President


Saehee Duran - President & General Presbyter
Joseph H. Kim - Vice President
Christopher H. K. Jeon - Secretary
Jason L. Wolfe - Treasurer

Contact Information

E-mail: [email protected]
Website: kefellowship.com

To apply for membership with this fellowship, please contact the president by email at the address above.

To partner with this fellowship with your prayers and monthly financial support, please submit the following commitment form to the Office of Ethnic Relations.

Note: If you are including credit card information, DO NOT submit the form by email.