We have updated our Privacy Policy to provide you a better online experience.

National Deaf Culture Fellowship of the AG

Officially recognized September 22, 1992

Rev. Emory K. Dively, President


Emory K. Dively - Executive Administrator and General Presbyter
Belinda McCleese - Spiritual Care Mentor
Bill Gipple - Vice President
Nancy Tonnessen - Secretary
Olivia Bibb - Treasurer

Contact Information

Email: ekdively@gmail.com
Website: www.nfdeaf.com

To apply for membership with this fellowship, please contact the president by email at the address above.

To partner with this fellowship with your prayers and monthly financial support, please submit the following commitment form to the Office of Ethnic Relations.

Note: If you are including credit card information, DO NOT submit the form by email.