We have updated our Privacy Policy to provide you a better online experience.

National Fijian Fellowship of the AG

Officially recognized November 12, 1997

Rev. Inosi Batibasaga, President


Rev. Inosi Batibasaga - President and General Presbyter
Matai Waqavesi - Vice President
Inoke Baleinauluvatu - Secretary
Matai Buadromo - Treasurer

Contact Information

Email: inosibatibasaga@yahoo.com

To apply for membership with this fellowship, please contact the president by email at the address above.

To partner with this fellowship with your prayers and monthly financial support, please submit the following commitment form to the Office of Ethnic Relations.

Note: If you are including credit card information, DO NOT submit the form by email.